entete fbfp photo NJR

    COORDONNEES TRESORIERS DES CLUBS - PROVINCE DE LIÈGE


    Club Trésorier Rue et N° CP Localité Email Téléphone Gsm
    B03 Dupont Benjamin rue Eugène Vandenhoff, 70 4030 Grivegnée dupont.benjamin30@hotmail.c 0498/06.71.77
    B04 Gordenne Laurent rue de Lens-St-Servais, 7 4254 Ligney gord@skynet.be 0495/92.52.34
    B05 Frerot Olivier rue des Eglantines, 3 4020 Liege 2 olivier.frerot77@gmail.com 0476/93.41.46
    B06 Bovy David rue des Combattants, 77 4050 Chaudfontaine davidbovy1984@gmail.com 0496/73.52.71
    B08 Mathys Marc rue des mauvaises vignes, 205 4032 Chênée b08@fbfp.be 0478/79.03.00
    B09 Tavolieri Antonio rue des Bas-Sarts, 192 4100 Seraing 0493/19.57.86
    B11 Dodemont Chantal rue de la Chapelle, 3 4837 Baelen chdodemont25@gmail.com 0479/38.31.16
    B12 Georges Alexandra Cour du Val, 12/1 4950 Robertville 0496/85.83.05
    B13 Latour Viviane rue Grand-Pré, 15 4100 Seraing vivianelatour@hotmail.com 0497/16.34.76
    B16 Theunissen Laurent rue du Hêtre, 7 4040 Herstal lpcwandre@gmail.com 0486/69.28.85
    B17 Vanesse André rue du Bonalfa, 12 6690 Vielsam b17@fbfp.be 080/57.19.28 0496/31.52.26
    B20 Besson François rue Jacquet, 3 4682 Oupeye Sans 04/368.91.44 0498/80.87.23
    B21 Henry Anne rue de la Station, 83 4670 Blégny roger-anne@hotmail.com 04/387.41.81 0497/76.78.75
    B22 Lallemand Michel rue de la Reine, 36-1 4400 Awirs mlallemand1967@hotmail.com 0479/37.41.20
    B23 Mestrez Didier rue Rouge-Lion, 16 4500 Huy mesdi100@hotmail.com 0473/20.60.72
    B26 Federowicz Marian rue des Vergers, 43 4020 Jupille marian.federowicz@gmail.com 04/362.07.39 0474/37.49.72
    B27 Bronckart Léon rue du Village, 13/2 4350 Remicourt leonbronckart@gmail.com 0476/20.83.51
    B30 Cornet Bruno rue Thier Paquay, 2 4530 Villers-le-Bouillet 085/31.27.26 0475/72.46.87
    B34 Chevigne Didier rue Nouvelle, 5 4860 Wegnez (Pepinster) didier@gestec.be 0486/13.07.26
    B37 Bormans André rue Constant Massart, 23 4280 Hannut bormansa@hotmail.com 019/51.36.13 0478/38.82.46
    B40 Arena Mario rue Xhavée, 283 4101 Jemeppe s/Meuse 04/233.10.09
    B41 Mignolet Bernard rue Val Notre Dame, 373 4520 Moha-Wanze b41@fbfp.be 0474/17.39.10
    B43 Robbe Ferdinand rue de Jupille, 189 4610 Beyne-Heusay 04/361.21.97 0479/31.82.10
    B45 Farinella Lucien Rue du Onze Novembre, 3 4460 Horion-Hozémont b45@fbfp.be 0473/51.67.89
    B49 Prins Chantal rue Val Notre Dame, 333 4520 Moha chantalprins@skynet.be 0476/82.80.12

    © 2021 F.B.F.P. - Province de Liège - Designed By MiKo.

    MENU PRINCIPAL

    F.B.F.P. - Province de Liège - rue Haute-Marexhe, 142 - 4040 Herstal  - Tel : +32 474.83 78 16 - BE83 0688 9608 4815Mentions légales - RGPD

    Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

    Sign in to your account